آدرس ايميل راديوها ی ايتاليا سراسری و محلي

راديوها<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

Antenna 3

redazione@antenna3.it

Ap. Biscom

redazione@apbiscom.it

Campobasso teleregione

p.saluppo@aliseo.it

Canale 5

canale5@mediaset.it

Canale 55

canale55@hotmail.com

Cinquestelle

cinquestell@linet.it

Disney channel Italia

nicoletta.gelli@disney.com

Eurosport

lcimatti@eurosport.co.uk

France2

france2@link.it

<?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:smarttags" />Inn - Italia network news

in.dir@mclink.it

Italia 1

italia1@mediaset.it

Itv

itv@news.it

Liratv

liratv@starnet.it

My-tv

info@my-tv.it

Odeon

programmi@odeontv.net

Potenza teleregione

teleregione@memex.it

Radiosuper tv

radiosuper@mailbox.opencom.it

Radiotelevisione Svizzera italiana

info@rtsi.ch

Rai international

rainternational@rai.it

Rai Sport

raisport@rai.it

Raidue

inforaidue@rai.it

Rainews24

webnews24@rai.it

Raisat

l.aymonino@sircana.it

Raitre

inforaitre@rai.it

Raiuno

inforaiuno@rai.it

Telepordenone

telepordenone@iol.it

Telereggio

info@telereggio.it

Telereporter

tvreporter@tin.it

Teleromadue

teleroma2@cyborg.it

Telesalerno1

ts1@int0828.it

Teletime

teletime@tim.it

Teletricolore

tvtricolore@tin.it

Teleuniverso

universo@tfinfo.it

Televideo

televideo@rai.it

Trc

tierreci@biccsanteramo.it

Trcb

trcb@mail.clio.it

Tv Parma

tvparma@usa.net

Tv6

tv6@tin.it

Tvr

tvr@texnet.it

24Ore Tv

redazione@ventiquattrore.tv

Videobroadcasting

tvblu@tin.it

Videomediterraneo

imedit@tin.it

Videoregione

videoregione@usa.net

Videotre

telecolo@telecolor.it

Rete A

info@vivaretea.it

Rete4

rete4@mediaset.it

Reteblu

reteblu@rm.nettuno.it

Reuters Italia tv

milan.newsroom@reuters.com

Rtv Slovenia

antonio.rocco@rtvslo.si

/ 0 نظر / 42 بازدید