آدرس ايميل شبكه های تلويزيونی سراسری و محلي

<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

آدرس ايميل شبكه هاي تلويزيوني

Antenna 3

redazione@antenna3.it

Ap. Biscom

redazione@apbiscom.it

Campobasso teleregione

p.saluppo@aliseo.it

Canale 5

canale5@mediaset.it

Canale 55

canale55@hotmail.com

Cinquestelle

cinquestell@linet.it

Disney channel Italia

nicoletta.gelli@disney.com

Eurosport

lcimatti@eurosport.co.uk

France2

france2@link.it

<?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:smarttags" />Inn - Italia network news

in.dir@mclink.it

Italia 1

italia1@mediaset.it

Itv

itv@news.it

Liratv

liratv@starnet.it

My-tv

info@my-tv.it

Odeon

programmi@odeontv.net

Potenza teleregione

teleregione@memex.it

Radiosuper tv

radiosuper@mailbox.opencom.it

Radiotelevisione Svizzera italiana

info@rtsi.ch

Rai international

rainternational@rai.it

Rai Sport

raisport@rai.it

Raidue

inforaidue@rai.it

Rainews24

webnews24@rai.it

Raisat

l.aymonino@sircana.it

Raitre

inforaitre@rai.it

Raiuno

inforaiuno@rai.it

Rete A

info@vivaretea.it

Rete4

rete4@mediaset.it

Reteblu

reteblu@rm.nettuno.it

Reuters Italia tv

milan.newsroom@reuters.com

Rtv Slovenia

antonio.rocco@rtvslo.si

Sat 2000

segreteria@sat200.it

Satellite news

redazione@satellitenews.net

Sei Milano

redazione@seimilano.it

Stream tv

redazione.web@stream.it

Studio 100 tv

studio100@planio.it

SuperSix

direzione@supersixtv.it

Team tv

team@stream.it

Tele Diogene

radiotelediogene@krol,it

Tele+

stampa@telepiu.it

Telearcobaleno 1

arcobaleno@pisacane.edinet.gdp,com

Teleboario

teleboario@globalnet.it

Telecasa

info@telecasa.net

Teleidea

micheli@ftbcc.it

Telelombardia

telelombardia@iol.it

Telemare

telemare@pobox.com

Telemolise

tvmolise@tin.it

/ 0 نظر / 52 بازدید